digging deep


digging deep 05

It’s been a long time between mixes. I have been busy moving house and spending time with family over the break but have finally unpacked the technics, sorted the records and got my new studio up and running. Here’s a selection of vinyl I bought over the break. Hope you enjoy. Track-listing coming soon.

01. ??? Its on the tip of my tongue Buy track
02. House of house – Rushing To Paradise (Walkin’ These Streets) Buy track
03. Fred P. – Everyday Buy track
04. elipe Veneges/Fransico Allendes – Llovizna Buy track
05. Kuniyaki – Dear African Sky (Henrik Schwarz remix) Buy track
06. Culoe De Song – The Fallen Siren Buy track
07. Ben Rourke – Blue (Pier Bucci remix) Buy track
08. Move D – Track 1 (Heidelberg) Buy track
09. Motor City Drum Ensemble – Frontin Buy track
10. Delano Smith – Dee’s Groove Buy track
11. Ryo Murakami – 2017 Buy track
12. STL – Silent State Buy track
13. Ryo Marakami – Lost It (Lerosa remix) Buy track